For Agencies, a Seat is an Email Account added to a Company; adding new Users is free.
Separate login and in-app view for a person that you invite to co-manage your Woodpecker account. One, default User (the account's owner) is included in the base fee.
Additional Users are charged extra (as Seats). Users can be added and removed at any time in Settings → Company Settings → Team.
An email address (mailbox) that you connect to Woodpecker for sending emails. Connecting the first Email Account is included in the base fee for your account.
|Start-up||$40 / Seat / month||basic features for smaller teams|
|Team Pro:||$50 / Seat / month||advanced features for bigger teams|
|Enterprise||custom pricing||custom integrations for enterprises|
An enhanced Woodpecker account with free Users, featuring a dashboard that allows easy management of campaigns for multiple client companies. Agencies are only charged for Email Accounts connected to their Companies. Read more »
The chosen business entity that graciously provides the name for your account. It may (but doesn't have to) be the name of your business. Your company's full name only needs to appear in your billing data if it is billed for your account.
For Agencies, a Company is a "sub-account" that is created and managed by an Agency for its client. It is almost identical to a standard Woodpecker account, but only charged for Email Accounts (adding new Users is free), and may be deactivated, which puts all fees for it on hold. Read how to deactivate a Company »
One full month's or year's use of your account. It starts on the same day every month (e.g. March 5th – April 5th), or on the same day every year (for yearly subscriptions). Payment is collected on that day, which renews the pre-paid subscription for your account (see Renewal).
Your next payment, calculated in correspondence to the Seats that you have been using in the current billing cycle. This amount might increase (if you add Seats) or decrease (if you remove Seats added previously). Read more about billing »
After Confirming payment for your account, the system collects the monthly/yearly fee (depending on your Pricing plan), which has your subscription renewed for the following month/year. This happens automatically at the beginning of your Billing cycle.
The legal document with the details of your payment. You can access any of your invoices in Settings → Billing, Payment History section. If you added a Billing Email to your account, every invoice will also be sent to that email. Read more about invoices »
By cancelling your subscription you have your account deactivated and deleted, with the end of your Billing Cycle. You can use your account until then; no further charges apply. All the data in your account is lost when it is deleted. Read more about deleting »
By pausing your subscription you can put your account on hold for a reduced fee ($5), with the start of the next Billing Cycle. No sending is possible, but the app keeps on tracking replies and updating the statistics in your campaigns. All your data is kept in your account, and you retain full access to it. Read more about pausing »