Can I transfer my data to another user account
Sometimes our users want to transfer data to another user account. There are several reasons they might want to do that. For example, they had a couple of trial accounts and now, they want to have one premium account. However, they don't want to lose their data from the trial period. Unfortunately, this is not possible.
What is possible, though, is accessing your old (trial, expired, unused) account. And then exporting prospects to .csv files and copying the content of the campaigns.
This especially applies when users from one organization create multiple separate accounts but would like to use the team functionality (e.g. mutual prospects base, ability to check colleagues' campaigns, etc.) after getting the premium subscription.
Therefore, we recommend adding users to the team before starting to use multiple accounts in Woodpecker.