How to remove users from your Team

Users added to Woodpecker accounts make additional seats (in the same way as new email accounts). You can read more about it in our billing.

If someone from your team does not need access to your Woodpecker account anymore, you should remove this co-worker in the Team Tab in Settings. Otherwise, this user will be still included in your future billings. 

Removing a user

1. Go to Settings →  Team.
2. Click on the user which you want to remove.

3. You will be redirected to a new page. Click the red X next to the name to remove this user from your Woodpecker account.

Please note: only Admins of a given Woodpecker Account are able to add or remove users. 
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us