Why can't I untick the 'Replies to a previous email' box?

TL;DR 

Q:  I can't tick the box that prevents emails going out if the prospect has replied. Can I? Why?
A: No, you cannot. It's pre-ticked and you can't unmark it.

When creating your campaign and setting the follow-up, you'll encounter a little checkbox next to the text Replies to a previous email. 

Ever wondered why it is ticked?

This is a built-in feature which stops the sequence of follow-ups once a prospect replies to your message. This box is pre-ticked automatically as it is one of our application's default settings. It cannot be unmarked.

We're working on some updates though, so please stay tuned!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us