Cancelling the account
If you want to cancel your account please send us a message, preferably to firstname.lastname@example.org. You can do it from the BILLING section of your account.
We will cancel any future payments and your account will remain active until your billing period is over.
After that time you will still be able to log in to your account and access your data for 7 days after the cancellation (unless you want your account to be deleted straight away). You will not be able to send any campaign though.
After that time we may delete your account permanently.